Playing rugby in the community since 1886

Club Contacts

Committee

Role Name Email Mobile
Chairman Brian Gilbert 07767868200 brian.gilbert@kcom.com
Vice Chairman Carol Innes 07871384730 andyinnes@msn.com
President Malcolm Herbert 07787753394 malcherb@talk21.com
Honorary Secretary Dave Holmes 07958118620 Dave.holmes.rugby@hotmail .co.uk
Honorary Registrar Steve Spurgin 0753971442 stevenspurgin@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Dave Price 07943593600 davidrichardprc@gmail.com
Treasurer Mark Long 07771711261 marklong@mjhca.co.uk
Team Secretary Chris Dexter 07852141610 Chris1dexter@hotmail.com
Match Card Official Kate Dalton 07852579725 kated3005@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary Kate Dalton 07852579725 kated3005@hotmail.com
Club House Manager, Grounds & Facilities Neil Botham 07393841108 Neil.botham@outlook.com
Catering, Events & Function Room Manager Kate Dalton 07852579725 kated3005@hotmail.com
Club Development Andy Innes 07817328480 andy.innes@atlaslh.co.uk
Director of Rugby John Harris 07462559064 John.harris57@gmail.com
PR & Sponsorship Kate Dalton 07852579725 kated3005@hotmail.com
Mini & Junior Chairman Natalie Acton 07768842128 natalie@ukeventassociates.co.uk
Mini & Junior Vice Chairman Mike Kilgannon 07841387004
Minis Fixture Secretary Kerie Jenkins 07921192849 keriejenkins@iclould.com
Junior Fixture Secretary Jo Harding 07490776381 Joharding1972@gmail.com
Minis Training Coordinator Phil Cromie 07791739684 kated3005@hotmail.com
Members Manager Kate Dalton 07852579725 kated3005@hotmail.com
Schools Liaison Officer Anne Gorman 07857811984 anne_gorman@hotmail.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Carol Innes 07871384730 andyinnes@msn.com
Ass Safeguarding Officer Sara Gainer 07711687211 R99sar@hotmail.co.uk

First XV:

Role Name Email Mobile

View team page

Second XV:

Role Name Email Mobile

Third XV:

Role Name Email Mobile

Minis

Team Name Email Mobile
Under 6’s TBC  TBC  TBC
Under 7’s Rob Gray robert.gray@live.co.uk 07899 936214
Under 7’s Jim Herzberg jamesherzberg@hotmail.com 07799 425375
Under 8’s Martin Shaw martin@myntrecruitment.com 07908 428939
Under 8’s John Massey dpmassey@hotmail.co.uk 01482 870306
Under 9’s Ian Greenhedge ian@ukeventassociates.co.uk 07768 842128
Under 9’s Natalie Acton natalie@ukeventassociates.co.uk 0778 842128
Under 10’s Rayno De Kock raynodk@icloud.com 07464 481008
Under 10’s Jordan Thorne jordanthorne818@hotmail.co.uk 07817 407945
Under 11’s Phil Cromie chromefinish@hotmail.co.uk 07791 739684
Under 11’s Dave Worrall dave.worrall@live.co.uk 07903 284886
Under 11’s Simon Heath ted127@hotmail.co.uk 07779 114602
Under 11’s Graeme Pittaway graeme.pittaway@pittawaygroup.com 07730 488203
Under 12’s Anne Gorman anne_gorman@hotmail.co.uk 07857 811984
Under 12’s Kerie Jenkins keriejenkins@icloud.com 07921 192849
Under 12’s Jonty Ashton jonty.m.ashton@gmail.com 07788 424410
Under 12’s Dave Hardy wavey7@hotmail.com 07464 040751

Juniors

Team Name Email Mobile