Playing rugby in the community since 1883

Club Contacts

Find us on Team App

Committee

Role Name Mobile Email
Chairman Brian Gilbert 07767 868200 chairman@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Carol Innes 07871 384730 vicechairman@beverleyrufc.co.uk
President Malcolm Herbert 07787 753394 president@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Dave Holmes 07958 118620 secretary@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Honorary Registrar Kate Dalton 07852 579725 registrar@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Dave Price 079435 93600 fixsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Long 07771 711261 invoices@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Team Secretary Chris Dexter 07852 141610 teamsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Match Card Official Kate Dalton 07852 579725 matchcards@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07852 579725
07393 841108
members@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Club House Manager, Grounds & Facilities Neil Botham 07393 841108 grounds@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Catering, Events & Function Room Manager Neil Botham 01482 870306 beverley-rufc-events@outlook.com
Club Development Andy Innes 07817 328480 clubdev@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Director of Rugby John Harris 07462 559064 dor@beverleyrufc.co.uk
PR & Sponsorship Kate Dalton 07852 579725 sponsorship@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Mini & Junior Chairman
Mini & Junior Chairman
Mini & Junior Chairman
Neil Botham
Phil Cromie
John Harris
07393 841108
07791 739684
07462 559064
minijuniorchair@beverleyrufc.co.uk
minijuniorchair@beverleyrufc.co.uk
minijuniorchair@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Mini & Junior Vice Chairman Mike Kilgannon 07841 387004
Minis Fixture Secretary
Junior Fixture Secretary Jo Harding 07490 776381 juniorfixsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Minis Training Coordinator Phil Cromie 07791 739684 minis-training@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Members Manager Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07852 579725
07393 841108
members@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Schools Liaison Officer Anne Gorman 07857 811984 schools-liaison@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Carol Innes 07871 384730 safeguarding@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Ass Safeguarding Officer Sara Gainer 07711 687211 assist-safeguarding@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Social Media Contact Steve Spurgin
Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07534 971442
07852 579725
07393 841108
socialmedia@beverleyrufc.co.uk

First XV:

Role Name Mobile Email
Head Coach Sam Kerry 07791 406063 samkerry7@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Coach Rob Smith 07462 001002 robsmith1811@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Craig Hancock 07534 904462 craig2309@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Phil Duboulay 07846 450600 p.duboulay@gmail.com

Second XV:

Role Name Mobile Email
Head Coach Rayno de Kock 07464 481008 raynodk@icloud.com

Third XV:

Role Name Mobile Email

Minis

Team Name Mobile Email
Under 7’s Gary Hughes 07964 234529 garyhughes82@googlemail.com
Under 8’s Rob Gray 07899 936214 robert.gray@live.co.uk
Under 8’s Jim Herzberg 07799 425375 jamesherzberg@hotmail.com
Under 9’s Martin Shaw 07908 428939 martin@myntrecruitment.com
Under 9’s John Massey 01482 870306 dpmassey@hotmail.co.uk
Under 10’s Ian Greenhedge 07768 842128 ian@ukeventassociates.co.uk
Under 11’s Rayno De Kock 07464 481008 raynodk@icloud.com
Under 11’s Jordan Thorne 07817 407945 jordanthorne818@hotmail.co.uk

Juniors

Team Name Mobile Email
Under 12’s Phil Cromie 07791 739684 chromefinish@hotmail.co.uk
Under 13’s Anne Gorman 07857 811984 anne_gorman@hotmail.co.uk
Under 14’s Richard Todd 07966 806669 richard.todd@towne.co.uk
Under 15’s Mark Long 07771 711261 marklong@mjhca.com
Under 16’s James Bayes 07747 465082 j.bayes74@gmail.com
Beverley Town Council
UK Event Associates