Playing rugby in the community since 1883

Club Contacts

Committee

Role Name Mobile Email
Chairman Brian Gilbert 07767 868200 chairman@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Carol Innes 07871 384730 vicechairman@beverleyrufc.co.uk
President Malcolm Herbert 07787 753394 president@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Dave Holmes 07958 118620 secretary@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Honorary Registrar Steve Spurgin 07539 71442 registrar@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Dave Price 079435 93600 fixsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Long 07771 711261 invoices@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Team Secretary Chris Dexter 07852 141610 teamsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Match Card Official Kate Dalton 07852 579725 matchcards@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07852 579725
07393 841108
members@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Club House Manager, Grounds & Facilities Neil Botham 07393 841108 grounds@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Catering, Events & Function Room Manager Natalie Acton 07768 842128 events@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Club Development Andy Innes 07817 328480 clubdev@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Director of Rugby John Harris 07462 559064 dor@beverleyrufc.co.uk
PR & Sponsorship Kate Dalton 07852 579725 sponsorship@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Mini & Junior Chairman Natalie Acton 07768 842128 minijuniorchair@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Mini & Junior Vice Chairman Mike Kilgannon 07841 387004
Minis Fixture Secretary
Junior Fixture Secretary Jo Harding 07490 776381 juniorfixsec@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Minis Training Coordinator Phil Cromie 07791 739684 minis-training@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Members Manager Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07852 579725
07393 841108
members@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Schools Liaison Officer Anne Gorman 07857 811984 schools-liaison@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Carol Innes 07871 384730 safeguarding@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Ass Safeguarding Officer Sara Gainer 07711 687211 assist-safeguarding@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Social Media Contact Steve Spurgin
Kate Dalton
Neil Botham
07534 971442
07852 579725
07393 841108
socialmedia@beverleyrufc.co.uk

First XV:

Role Name Mobile Email

View team page

Second XV:

Role Name Mobile Email

Third XV:

Role Name Mobile Email

Minis

Team Name Mobile Email
Under 6’s Gary Hughes 07964 234529  TBC
Under 7’s Rob Gray 07899 936214 robert.gray@live.co.uk
Under 7’s Jim Herzberg 07799 425375 jamesherzberg@hotmail.com
Under 8’s Martin Shaw 07908 428939 martin@myntrecruitment.com
Under 8’s John Massey 01482 870306 dpmassey@hotmail.co.uk
Under 9’s Ian Greenhedge 07768 842128 ian@ukeventassociates.co.uk
Under 9’s Natalie Acton 0778 842128 natalie@ukeventassociates.co.uk
Under 10’s Rayno De Kock 07464 481008 raynodk@icloud.com
Under 10’s Jordan Thorne 07817 407945 jordanthorne818@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11’s Phil Cromie 07791 739684 chromefinish@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11’s Dave Worrall 07903 284886 dave.worrall@live.co.uk
Under 11’s Simon Heath 07779 114602 ted127@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11’s Graeme Pittaway 07730 488203 graeme.pittaway@pittawaygroup.com
Under 12’s Anne Gorman 07857 811984 anne_gorman@hotmail.co.uk
Under 12’s Kerie Jenkins 07921 192849 keriejenkins@icloud.com
Under 12’s Jonty Ashton 07788 424410 jonty.m.ashton@gmail.com
Under 12’s Dave Hardy 07464 040751 wavey7@hotmail.com

Juniors

Team Name Mobile Email
Under 13’s Richard Todd 07966 806669 richard.todd@towne.co.uk
Under 14’s Mark Long 07771 711261 invoices@beverleyrufc.co.uk
Under 15’s James Bayes 07747 465082 jbayes74@gmail.com
Under 18’s Colts Phil Crockett 07730 624595 crockett@crockett.karoo.co.uk
UK Event Associates